Gaga for Gaga

I love Lady Gaga’s zany fashion sense. Actually, I love the whole package – the way she dresses, acts, sings, writes her own lyrics, designs her own clothes, cancels her own concerts… Anyway I always love seeing what new crazy outfits she wears and put together a collage of some stellar ones for my enjoyment.

Gagagagagagaga

Her latest video is a work of visual art. The costumes are incredible, especially the one she’s in towards the end that invokes Minnie Mouse. It’s pretty extreme but I love it. Watch. Dance. Love.

gaga-minnie

Update: Gaga kills it at a music awards show in Toronto! I think  I could post updates every day on her outfits, but pyrotechnic boobs deserve to be shown.

lady-gaga-explosive-performance-07

One response to “Gaga for Gaga

  1. me encantan tus videos me encanta el de alejandro casi todos tu videos po

Leave a comment